TransphormHighest Performance, Highest Reliability GaN

APEC 2021

Virtual Conference + Exposition | June 14 – 17, 2021

Visit us at the virtual Transphorm booth. Interested in speaking with a team representative during the show? Contact us to schedule a meeting.

Meet with us

Speaking Engagements


Monday, June 14

T07 – GaN, Silicon, and Passive Devices (Devices & Components)

Presentation: Short-Circuit Capability Demonstrated for GaN Power Switches
Speaker: Davide Bisi, Member of Technical Staff, Office of the CTO
Live Q&A: 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT)

IS08 – WBG and Si High Performance Switches – Innovations, Advancements and Challenges

Presentation: Designing GaN Switches to High Power Application Demands: Impactful Results from Switch Design, Packaging and Cost-effective Device Assembly
Speaker: Philip Zuk, SVP Technical Marketing and Business Development
Live Q&A: 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT)


Thursday, June 17

IS20 – Wide Bandgap Semiconductors in Production: How Advanced Power Converters Influence End Product Innovation

Presentation: Marotta Controls Solves Complex Defense PSU Challenges with Transphorm’s GaN
Speakers: Philip Zuk, SVP Technical Marketing and Business Development
Michael Germinario, Senior Technical Director, Business Development, Marotta Controls
Michael Scruggs, Principal Engineer, Marotta Controls
Live Q&A: 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT)

IS16 – Are SiC and GaN Power Transistors Reliable Enough for Your Application? Current Status of Reliability and Product Qualification Topics

Presentation: Methods and Reasons for Advanced Failure Testing of High Voltage GaN
Speaker: Ron Barr, VP of Quality and Reliability
Live Q&A: 10:30 PM ET (7:30 PM PT)

____

For additional event information, visit here.

 

Back to top